Megan Thee Stallion delivers debut album Good News: Stream

Spread the love

Breaking information, hotties: Megan Thee Stallion has simply dropped her debut album Good News, and it incorporates a bevy of front-page visitor stars. You’ll be able to stream it under through Apple Music and Spotify.

Moreover, she’s revealed a video for the album’s newest single, “Physique”, that includes appearances from Taraji P Henson, Blac Chyna, Daren Kyle, Asian Doll, Jordyn Woods, and extra.

As that is her first studio file, Megan pulled out all of the stops for Good Information. Clearly, peak hotness comes within the type of Beyoncé showing on the “Savage” remix, considered one of our favorite songs of 2020 to date. There are additionally thrilling contributions from SZA, DaBaby, Massive Sean, Metropolis Women, Younger Thug, Lil Durk, Popcaan, and a couple of Chainz.

Earlier singles like “Girls In the Hood” and “Don’t Stop” seem on the LP. There’s additionally a monitor titled “Pictures Fired”, which seems to reference her ongoing beef with Tory Lanez. Throughout an altercation in July, Megan was shot in the foot by the Canadian rapper. Lanez has denied he was behind the set off — even releasing a complete album about it known as DAYSTAR — however was not too long ago charged with felony assault in reference to the incident. If convicted, he may withstand 22 years in jail.

Questioning what Megan’s largest inspiration was whereas recording the album? Apparently herself. “How can I outdo myself? How can I be higher than I used to be final 12 months?” the breakout rapper stated in a short promo video. She additionally stated that inspiration comes from “ladies [that] identical to, , actually feeling theyselves. I like that.”

Good Information follows Scorching Lady Meg’s Fever mixtape from 2019 and her trio of EPs, Make It Scorching (2017), Tina Snow (2018), and Suga, which was launched this previous March. This 12 months has additionally seen the hip-hop artist drop her Cardi B-assisted mega hit “WAP”, in addition to ship a strong Saturday Night Live efficiency in remembrance of Breonna Taylor.

Good Information Paintings:

megan thee stallion good news debut album cover artwork

Good Information Tracklist:
01. Pictures Fired
02. Circles
03. Cry Child (feat. DaBaby)
04. Do It on the Tip (feat. Metropolis Women)
05. Sugar Child
06. Film (feat. Lil Durk)
07. Freaky Women (feat. SZA)
08. Physique
09. What’s New
10. Work That
11. Intercourse (feat. Popcaan)
12. Go Loopy (feat. Massive Sean and a couple of Chainz)
13. Don’t Rock Me to Sleep
14. Exterior
15. Savage Remix (feat. Beyoncé)
16. Women within the Hood
17. Don’t Cease (feat. Younger Thug)

Leave a Reply